You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am using Steemit - What is it good for?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

That is such a nice post! It is nice that your mom and I can turn to you for technical help! We are also glad that you have experience in Steemit, as you have paved the way for us. Building skills takes time. The more you do something, the easier it will be, and the more you can do with your skill. I explain all this in my book How-to Sim Your Life

Here is a picture of a wizard learning how to play chop sticks to motivate you today!

Wizzard

Happy Gaming-Sim Girl

Sort:  

Incredible! Now that he's made does he wander around sim world?

I moved him in a big house with a vampire.

Sounds like some crazy roomate adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51