You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slowly getting into daytrading! Love all your help!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome aboard @lifestory Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!
one success tip: upvote and thou shall be upvoted..))

Sort:  

Hey, thank you! I really hope Steemit will ever be as big as Facebook. Currently I am really active on social media but I find it disgusting that Instagram & Facebook are earning so much out of me and many others. Besides that, I feel like Steemit is a huge wikipedia for crypto currencies.

Will check out your blog for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62