Introduce myself silvia amelianda 11 years

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduceyourself

hello all steemians

my name is silvia amelianda born in bireuen city aceh province indonesian state on july 19 2006, i use steemit with name @silvia-amelianda my hobbies is singing, i aspire to be artist or slebritis world, my mother recommend me to start career I am on media steemit.com

You must be familiar with me, I often appear in my mothers @silvia account that made a special post in the field of food, now I have entered the age of 11 years and I feel it is appropriate to be able to start my career sebagia initial step to reach the ideals my dream

Media steemit.com is the right media for me to share my hobby with all the steemian that exist in the world, because steemit.com is our place to share the work, without limiting the age and I also know the media steemit well, from the explanation that I got from my mother

My mom is often telling and shows me, @sweetsssj postings about @sweetsssj hobbies or travel @sweetsssj almost to the whole world, so I really idolize @sweetsssj and I also want to be famous like her

below you can see one of the songs that I sing, if there is a shortage I apologize, this is the first step of the goal to reach my goals


My expectations
I hope I am well received by all the steemians and I also try to give the best to all the world's steemian

Until here introduction myself I hope my works in the future always get a good welcome from all the steemian, and if there is a mistake in my writing apologies, suggestions and constructive criticism I hope from you, at the end I say thank you very much for support you

@ silvia-amelianda


collection of my photos / kumpulan foto saya




Indonesia Language


Perkenalkan diri saya

halo all steemians

nama saya silvia amelianda lahir di kota bireuen provinsi aceh negara indonesia pada tanggal 19 juli 2006, saya menggunakan steemit dengan nama @silvia-amelianda hobi saya adalah menyanyi, saya bercita-cita ingin menjadi artis atau slebritis dunia, ibu saya menyarankan saya untuk mengawali karir saya pada media steemit.com

Anda pasti sudah tidak asing lagi dengan saya, saya sering tampil di akun ibu saya @silvia yang membuat postingan khusus dibidang makanan, saat ini saya sudah memasuki usia 11 tahun dan saya merasa sudah pantas untuk bisa mengawali karir saya sebagia langkah awal untuk menggapai cita-cita saya

Media steemit.com merupakann media yang tepat untuk saya membagi hobi saya dengan semua steemian yang ada didunia, karena steemit.com merupakan tempat kita untuk membagi karya, tanpa membatasi usia dan saya juga sudah mengenal media steemit dengan baik, dari penjelasan yang saya dapatkan dari ibu saya

Ibu saya sering menciritakan dan pemperlihatkan postingan @sweetsssj kepada saya, tentang hobi @sweetsssj atau perjalanan yang dilakukan @sweetsssj hampir keseluruh dunia, sehingga saya sangat mengidolakan @sweetsssj dan saya juga ingin menjadi terkenal seperti dia

dibawah ini anda bisa melihat salah salu lagu yang saya nyanyikan, jika ada kekurangan saya mohon maaf, ini adalah langkah awal dari tujuan untuk menggapai cita-cita saya


Harapan saya
Saya berharap, saya bisa diterima dengan baik oleh semua steemian dan saya juga berusaha untuk bisa memberikan yang terbaik pada semua steemian yang ada didunia

Sampai disini perkenalan diri saya semoga karya-karya saya dikemudian hari selalu mendapat sambutan yang baik dari semua steemian, dan jika terdapat kesalahan pada tulisan saya mohon maaf, saran dan kritikan yang membangun sangat saya harapkan dari anda, akhir kata saya ucapkan terimakasih banyah atas dukungan anda

@silvia-amelianda

Sort:  

Hey girl! Welcome to steemit :)

Yes!! Thank you very much 😃 @makishart

Welcome to big comunity steemit Silvia. We hope you enjoy this game
Regards @meiza and @janvanhoess

Hi Silvia... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

It’s my pleasure… 😊... Following you back to grow together

Hallo adek @silvia-amelianda. Senang sekali melihat adek bergabung. Masih muda tentunya masih banyak bakat yang bisa di capai. Menyanyi adalah hal yang baik, tak perlu suara bagus, cukup menguasai kaedah-kaedahnya saja pasti akan menarik untuk dinikmati.

hehhee, senang berkenalan dengan dek silvia :D

Sama,senang juga berkenalan dengan om @levycore 😂😄

Welcome to Steemit Silvia

welcome silvia-amelianda

happy steeming

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope you like it here. Have a nice weekend!

Thank you very much 😄😚 @hanen

Buah tak akan jatuh jauh dari pohonnya, itulah kata-kata yang cocok untuk menggambarkan keahlian Ibu @silvia dan anaknya @silvia-amelianda dalam banyak hal... hehehe...
Selamat datang di Steemit @silvia-amelianda...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77