Hi steemit Family, i am Heather Nella ,Websites developer and Internet marketer

Hi my name is Heather Nella i am 30 years old ,i am Ukrainian Girl but i live in California

i am person who like much art ,music,travel and discover new things in life ,i chosed to study Constructions Tech and i after finished i worked about 3 years in architect and construction

Then i decided to try learn different stuff some thing i love really and its it websites and software development

at 2009 i started my freelancer online business and quit my job

that help me really to have more freedom at work and more time for my self and family and enjoy good time without worry about anything

My online business change my life and make it more better then i ever dreamed

i am happy i am between you today and hoping to learn more things from you my #steemit family:)

Sort:  

It's nice for you to join us!

Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without.

music is what make our spirit life

What helps you to make the right decision?

people i know and trust

Greetings!

Welcome to the community!

Thanks for the post!!

Welcome Heather! Glad to have you aboard:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80