Sort:  

Hi @silverbackjones! Thank you so much! I did play with som hip-hop'ers once for a radio show in Slovenia. Here is the link if you're interested - I can be heard from 1.26.20 and for about two minutes (hahaha!). http://val202.rtvslo.si/2015/01/murat-jose/

As for the music theory - yes, I do have some plans to do that; I haven't yet decided on what order I will do things as I have so many topics lined up to be written about ranging all the way from personal experience in music, to various tips how to develop oneself in music, to thoughts on philosophical topics related to music, and to music theory and educational stuff.... So it's good to have feedback on what people want to read about! You'd be interested in some theory?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46