Hi, I'm the New Girl

I'm brand new Steemmember and excited to be part of this community! While Crypto Currency might not be my forte, I find it fascinating and am looking forward to learning more. My background is in the beauty industry, but I'm also passionate about food, fitness and travel - and I own a little marketing agency. So my posts will probably take a little direction from all of those places.

Any advice on how I can add value as part of this community would be most appreciated!

So now I've taken the first post leap, it's full steem ahead! (sorry...)

SG.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @silver-ghost! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @silver-ghost... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thank you so much!

Hi...
I Have Upvoted You,

Please upvote follow and resteem my post each time ,
I will do the same...

"be happy and allow me to be happy."

thanks,

@rka


Photo found by unsplash

Loading...

nice to see you join Steemit

Support me , follow me @mokh-tar

Holy guacamole, we totally have the same face (well, from what I can see here). Very eery! Anyway, Welcome and enjoy Steemit!

Maybe we're long lost twins... now that would be a post worth writing!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @silver-ghost I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit-much success to you!

Very Excellent Picture!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

STAYCHILL.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14