Helloworld! Introducing our family blog

Hello, Hello!!!

First things first, My name is Keila and I love to post our families adventures, we are a family of 7, 4 kids under the age of 10 and our rescued dog Rosiethedog, we are Brasilians, we speak portuguese, spanish and english.

foto perfil.jpg

blog 3.jpgblog 3.jpg

I've been posting (in portuguese) and didn't have yet introduced our family/travel/food/photograph blog here, I've been writting blogs in different plataforms for at least 7 years now, first at blogspot, now with wordpress and here at steemit.
You can see more at:
https://aventuraefamilia.wordpress.com/ and https://doteserubis.com/
I love to produce content, good and enjoyable content, I did mostly of my writting in Portuguese and I am super excited now to write in english too.

aventuras e familia.jpg

Aventuras e Família in english means Adventures and Family, pretty obvious right? So basically we talk about favorite family related topics, everyday tips, food+healthy eating, photograph, travel, and my husband is really into cryptocurrency and I am learning as well, I believe one of our goals in this community is to ewpower people to persue their goals and to learn more about cryptocurrency in the process.

We currently live in the beautiful beach of Porto de Galinhas in Pernambuco, Brasil.

porto.jpg

I hope that you guys enjoy my content, feel free to help (actually, pleaaaase help me) if you notice any mistakes, wich generally happens when you first start in a digital platform like this, don't hesitate to tell me.

As I learn more and more I will pour out more content here!

SilvasFamily!!!
Keila

Sort:  

Welcome to this fantastic community @silvasfamily

Welcome to SteemIt. I look forward to seeing more of your families adventures.

Welcome to Steem @silvasfamily I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice family may God bless all of your family. Family relations are the pure and perfect relations of this universe.

Yes it is! May God bless you as well.

Keila! Welcome :) Looking forwards to follow your family :) See you around! Hope you'll like it here. Have a nice weekend!

Very nice post, nice to meet you, welcome to steemit.

Thank You @ehabakhdar nice to meet you too!!!

Welcome Keila! Nice family sandwich there.

They are so cute, trying to suffocate me :) Thank you @coldsteem

Bem vinda mais uma vez Keila @silvasfamily :)

and i loved all the pictures you posted ...

Welcome to Steemit! You'll do great here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66