Introducing myself

Photo on 2-2-18 at 11.26 PM #2.jpg

My name is Eva Sillysunshine. I'm new to steemit and heard of it through my husband, so I decided I was going to try it. Anyway, I want to tell you guys a little more about myself; I was born in Mexico but raised in Los Angeles. I was brought to LA when I was 2 months old. My parents dreamed of the American dream! They soon realized it was a little harder than what they expected. Throughout my posts I will be writing about my life and places in Los Angeles making reviews of locations that I have visited. My posts will be short but detailed.

Sincerely,
Sunshine

Sort:  

Great to have you here! Enjoy :)

Welcome to Steemit, Sillysunshine! Please feel comfortable posting here and engage and comment on other posts! It would be a bumpy ride here in Steemit but if you have persistence and perseverance you will see the fruits of success. Upvoted and Followed!

I'm ready for the bumpy ride. Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too. With cryptocurrency the American dream may be attainable!

Cryptocurrency will give me "The American Dream" and take me to the moon! :)

Hello Eva and welcome to this awesome community! I have the feeling the "American Dream" is some kind of myth. Of course it's hard to become successful. If it wasn't everybody would be. And then I guess it doesn't actually matter if you're in America or some other place to make your dreams come true if you work really hard for it.
I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Thank you very much! I'm excited to be trying something different and new. You're right as long as you have the right attitude you can make your dreams come true. :)

Hi @sillysunshine welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction by the way! keep up the good work! =) Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do?

:) Thank you, I sure will!!!

hello Eva 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.

Welcome Eva.....Hope to see some cool places in LA. #mefromIndia

Silly Sunshine Eva, I'm Joey, and my dad was born in LA and I do love Mexican food, like tacos, and nice photo.

Welcome to Steemit sillysunshine. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Wow I didn't know of all the other sites. I will be looking into it thank you! :)

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29