Hi to every one, hola a todos !!

Hi, my name it's Angel and im from Venezuela but for now I'm living in dominican republic. Basically im a quiet person who likes the graffiti the music in general and traveling through the world. I study graphic design and also work as a photographer for a while. Now im freelancer designer and street artist. In this first post I'll show you a sketch that i did today for the whole steemit community. Feel free to comment or ask if you want to know more about me or what i like to do im 100% opened to hear you all.

Hola, mi nombre es Angel y soy de Venezuela, pero por ahora estoy viviendo en la república dominicana. Básicamente soy una persona tranquila que le gusta el graffiti la música en general ademas de viajar por el mundo. Estudio diseño gráfico y también trabaje como fotógrafo por un tiempo. Ahora soy diseñador freelancer y artista callejero. En este primer post te mostraré un boceto que hice hoy para toda la comunidad de steemit. Siéntanse libre de hacer comentarios o si desea saber más sobre mí o lo que me gusta hacer estoy 100% abierto para escuchar a todos.20170925_153142-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi :-) Welcome

Thanks my friend follow me and i follow you @silkverg and this its a challange that i start check it and help me if you want https://steemit.com/spanish/@silkverg/concurso-de-fotografia-cervantes-1-entrega

Hey there angel welcome to the steemit community, it great to have you join us here, I hopefully have a great time here , interesting introduction, it's really great.
Would be looking forward to reading more of your post.I really like your creative design of the steemit brand name .
Im @janrotas you can check out my page and follow, I'm sure you would like my post.
It would be great if you get along and be friends
Welcome again have a great day ahead

Considering to me a new follower and constant reader on your post

Thanks men i start to follow on you

Hi @silkverg
I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hello welcome

Thanks a lot for your comment I'll let you some one too 😃

Nice to meet you, @silkverg! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much ill start to follow you from now. Have a nice week too 😀

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Thanks man I'll start to follow you so you can follow me back 😃

Welcome to Steemit! Im sure you will find lots of interesting things here to read and to do :)

For sure I'm reading a lot since i start to use it

i hope one of them was my post? ;)

Yes about meteorite 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66