First Post, First Drawing!

Hello steemit!

My name is Yassine from Morocco, fan of the blockchain technology and a Self-Taught artist.
An Introvert, a silent soul are the best words that can describe my personality.

The idea of me joining steemit is to break out from the ripper traditional social media and be a part of a new revolutionary platform that can actually open the door for my art to generate an income in the virtual world.

I love drawing portrait, trying to capture these emotions and transfer them to a white paper using mediums like graphite, charcoal, pastel and paint.

Since this is my first post here on steemit, I’d like to share with you the first drawing I posted online in 2013, done with Graphite Pencils on a Canson Paper Size A4

web.jpg

So I hope you’ll like my work, and who knows you me get your own portrait drawing ;)

Voice your mind in the comment below.
Follow me to see my other drawing when I post them, and thank you for your support.
Peace

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @silentsoularts! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the advice! I'm going to read the article thank you very much

Welcome to Steem @silentsoularts I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface for your support ;)

Hi, @Silentsoularts, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you @rightuppercorner , I'm happy to be a member of this community.

Hey!
Love your drawing! Hope you'll share more of those :) Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see you around :)

Thank you @yrja I will post more for sure ;) Stay tuned

Great :D

Nice to meet you, @silentsoularts! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much for your support @vlone99 Good luck to you as well and have a wonderful day.

@silentsoularts You’ll discover Steemit to be a welcoming community. I look forward to UPVOTING & FOLLOWING your MULTICULTURAL insights and perspectives. I would welcome your following, votes & comments on my MULTIRACIAL & MULTICULTURAL American perspectives @escapingculture.

Thanks a lot @escapingculture for your support and I'm looking forward to check your MULTIRACIAL & MULTICULTURAL American perspectives posts.

Thank you @coldsteem, happy to join steemit ;)

Nice to meet you, @silentsoularts! Great Post, ive upvoted you and followed you and i have also sended you a small tip^^, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

Thank you very much @masterart looking forward to see your artwork . have a great day :D

Welcome to Steemit @silentsoularts. I also enjoy drawing and learning about cryptocurrency. Great drawing and if you are interested in drawing, you should consider participating in art contests on Steemit as it allows you to interact with the community. Upvoted and Followed you. Look forward to your future drawings.

Thank you @apprentice001 for your support and your suggestion, for sure I'll try to participate in the art contests ;) Looking forward to check your artwork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44