Sort:  

very hard to say :D But I would guess it's both you

But let me tell you ,some identical twins are very difficult to differentiate.

I think you did a Very Excellent PhotoShop! :-)

great-job.gif

me myself and i.png

Nopes.No photoshop here. :-P

WOWwww! You're really twins??? That is so cool and you both look awesome! :-)

SWEET=POSTING-MILKSHAKES.gif

@as-i-see-it Thank you 😄 but 'as i see it' that,you too seems to be good with photoshop,how long does it take to add a twin in a picture??😁

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)

If a person is experienced in Photoshop it would be quick and easy. But my picture isn't so great. There are mistakes. :-)

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

That was a quick reply.Lolss😁
Am no expert in photoshop and I did this pic in less than 2 or 1 min i guess.Lots of apps now a days.Just used one of it on my phone.Split camera.You just have to stand in two positions and click.As simple as that😉Its fun

Hahaha! Okay then! :-)

So it really is you in both pictures? Hahaha That's great!

Well you both still look awesome! :-)

Cool app! What's the name I would like to try it?

Ahh I forgot to tell.I lied.I don't have a twin😁
Name of the app is Split camera hd.Try and have fun.I have loots of pic clicked with it and am posting one of it today😉

Congratulations @silenteyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53