Few words about p2p & blockchain & an Introduction of Myself

Hello, Steemians!

My name is Victor and I'm novice sci-fi writer from Russia. I didn't have many finished texts right now and actually I concentrate on social bussines and peer-to-peer social transactions of cash, goods and ideas. I'm trying to understand how many changes to the world can delivered by blockchain and other technologies and looking for the way it can be delivered in the world. And I trying to describe it in my stories.

In my humble opinion this is the only easy and natural way to equality, economical liberty and social freedom for all the people in the world.

And this is not the only reason to have a blog in steemit, you know. My english is bad and I need a more practice to formulate my thoughts, observation and ideas and reading trending articles and notices.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I also don't have english as a native language, perhaps the use of the platform could help us improve our english more and let our informal teachers get paid with steem too :-) Welcome and good luck again!

Thanks! I think so, practice is a best teacher :) Well, I can be confused then my bad English don't let me write my texts full and correct but if I don't try and get feedbacks from other steemer it won't changed.

welcome to the steemit community!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55