Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !!

image

On this occasion I am very happy because I have been allowed to join steemit, and surely I will be able to develop some of the talents that I have in this community. but before that all allow me to introduce myself first, so that you can know me, and I hope the steemians can all accept me well in this community and we can be good friends.

Who am I ?

My name is Zaki Putra, 20 years old, I am an Indonesian and living in Aceh, now Im a student at the Lhokseumawe state polytechnic campus who enters the Civil Engineering study program.

many things I have learned in my department are all related to construction, one of which is I learn basic science of construction such as drawing or designing buildings, welding and many other things.

image

image

I also have some hobby one of them is touring, I really like to travel to nature with friends to have fun. nature in my opinion is very unique because so many interesting things that exist in nature one example is its beauty, and if we have been united with nature surely we will be more comfortable and calm.

image

image

image

I also really like to capture something beautiful

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog I hope the steemians are all fond of my introduction, and I really hope that the readers or the steemians can all help me with this community by giving me feedback, hopefully I can learn a lot and develop my talent on steemit.

So if you like my post dont forget to follow and upvote me. then I will post interesting things that exist around my life, and hopefully useful for all readers. so do not forget to visit my next blog okay.

Thanks all...

See you....

follow me @silambat

Sort:  

@silambat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, silambat! Best wishes for make many new friends here on this platform :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks brother, I will try

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Followed.

Thanks my friend, I will follow you

Hi Zaki. Your introduction is great. Welcome to the community.☺️☺️upvoted

Welcome @silambat nice intro

Welcome to you steemit

Welcome to steemit, beautifull lanndscape !

Thanks I hope youbebjoy my post

Nice introduce @silambat
Good experience

Welcome to steemit bro, you can get some money for your post in this community. Enjoy it

Thanks, good news

Welcome to steemit bro, you can get some money from your amazing post in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17