Introduction

Hello! My names are Ibrahim Abdur-Razzaq Alade. I am a writer, digital marketer, social media manager, Blogger at www.signalsng.com and entrepreneur. Connecting with people who wants to network and share ideas are one of the things i hope to achieve. My domain expired 17th January 2018, i should pay before January runs out.

People call me "The Love Doctor" because i like talking about relationships and solving problems on that field. Do kindly feel free to tell me your problems and i would gladly solve them. I love to listen to people's fears and tell them how to fight it, i also love to bring smiles to people's faces. Do you know what i love to do the most? I love to give charity.

I am a lifestyle and entertainment blogger. My researching skills has enabled me to write on diverse topics. I write on relationships, tech, how to's, business, finance. I also write very funny and creative articles.

You don't want to miss my next post, do you? Kindly follow me to see my next post. It's going to be very inspiring. I am also looking to motivate and inspire so many people here.

Hey! Do you know the best thing have done so far in 2018? The best thing have done so far is joining "STEEMIT". I am so happy to be with you all. I love you all.

You can follow my Blog
Twitter: @Signalsng
Facebook Page: @Signalsng
Email: [email protected]
Instagram: @Signalsng

You can follow my personal page
Twitter: @Razzby__
Facebook ID: Ibrahim Alade
Email: [email protected]
Instagram: @razzby
Linkedin: Abdur-Razzaq Ibrahim

Winks!

180DFA9C-84D8-4041-8154-304448C6CEAB.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community. follow me @brother1.

Thank you. I have followed you.

welcome in the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49