Memperkenalkan Diri Sebagai Pemula

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemian, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya, namun sebelumnya telah beberapa kali membuat post, tapi saya tidak pernah tahu tentang keharusan perkenalan dalam media ini, maklum saya baru disini.

Baiklah, nama saya LUKMAN, Saya berusia 27tahun dan masih lajang. Saya bekerja di sebuah perusahaan semen yang ada di Laweueng kabupaten Pidie, saya sendiri lahir dan tinggal di Grong-Grong atau lebih dikenal kota double karena memiliki pengulangan dalam penyebutan nama.

Awal saya mengenal steemit yaitu di beritahukan oleh teman saya yang telah memiliki akun namun saya tidak tau nama akunnya, bahkan saking singkatnya pemberitahuan tentang steemit kepada saya hingga saya sendiri bingung bagaimana cara memulai dan berkecimpung disini, bahkan saya bingung bagaimana cara mengemas karya maupun wawasan untuk dapat ditampilkan disini.

image

Selama beberapa bulan ini saya mencoba mengikuti dan mulai memahami step by step meskipun tidak menyeluruh, namun saya rasa..saya sudah hampir mampu menguasainya.

Namun selanjutnya, saya harapkan inisiatif teman-teman disini mau memberi saya arahan dan panduan agar bisa melanjutkan segala sesuatu dengan benar disini, salam untuk semua dan selamat berkarya.


In English


Good evening steemian friend, I want to introduce myself, but had previously made a few posts, but I never know about the necessity of introduction in this media, I know new here.

All right, my name is ** LUKMAN **, I am 27 years old and still single. I work in a cement company in Laweueng Pidie district, I myself was born and live in Grong-Grong or better known as double city because it has a repetition in the mention of the name.

In the beginning I know steemit is in tell by my friends who already have an account but I do not know the name of his account, even so short notice about steemit to me until I myself was confused how to start and dabble here, even I am confused how to package the work and insight to can be displayed here.

For the past few months I have tried to follow and begin to understand step by step though not thoroughly, but I think ... I am almost able to master it.

But next, I hope my friends' initiative here will give me guidance and guidance in order to continue everything right here, greetings to all and good work.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit my firend

Thanks my brother..


Welcome to Steemit @sigli2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks @introbot, I am very happy with the guides you provide, this can help the complexity that I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53