You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new user with an awkward inspiration looking for friends

Welcome to Steemit @snakiest

I am fairly introverted (meaning you won't know who I am and will probably never see my picture), and I like playing with ideas and philosophical concepts.

I would say that I used to be introverted, but I've changed. I would never have made the introduceyourself post I did. I valued my privacy. I still value my privacy but I've come to the realization that with all the data available on people(yes, I'm talking to you NSA person, lurking in the background with your meta-data) I just as well be an open book.
Looking forward to reading future posts and your insights in learning.
PS I used to be a heavy gamer, "Ever'crack'", Dark Age of Camelot, W.O.W., but I've changed, just a casual gamer now.
Welcome


SDG

Sort:  

Thanks. I am pretty casual, too, now. Casual but competitive. =) I got myself into the crypto market recently, so I spend most of my time researching that and watching the prices now. Almost obsessed a little. But it's fun. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62