You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Joshua - I like Board Games

Please check out my introduceyourself post for a little about me. It took an agonizing amount of time to get it posted. I also have quite the collection of music and really did enjoy my Spotify membership. Talk about a game! I sat one day with a few years older vinyl loving friend and I would pick a song on Spotify and he would try to guess the title and group. Spotify has quite the extensive catalog.
I'll have to do a that reminds me of a story post on my favorite concert. Here's just a teaser. It was Grand Funk Railroad and it was in Las Vegas, and it was my first!

If you have not been exposed to him yet please consider following @papa-pepper. He has some great/short videos that are amazing, and he also has a game that he runs. Unfortunately, I missed the start up.
Please feel free to ask any questions about the platform, I'm still a minnow/newbie but I'm a learnin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49