You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERE AT LAST

Welcome to Steemit @jester123 I think you will enjoy it. What 3d modeling software are you using? Is there any good open source 3d modeling software out there? I know if you buy 3d modeling software they can really be expensive. Or is there an inexpensive software?
Welcome again.
@sighmanjestah


SDG

Sort:  

blender is the free opensource 3d modelling software incorporated with a standalone game engine for movies and animations (blender is cool) but i use 3dsmax mainly

Thanks for the reminder on blender. I seem to remember the name from several years back and at that time it was a challenge to use, or at least that's what I seem to remember. I will check out 3dsmax as well.


SDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67