You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the Steem Community 8 Months Late

Great work, and thanks for introducing yourself! I got to to the same sometime soon, haven't done it myself yet! Three boys, that sounds busy, but cool!

I am quite new to this myself, and I found it to be hard to break through on the platform, at least within much capital and the use of bots. What is your experience? Are you using voting bots to help you out, or are you just focusing on great content and then it is up to your readers whether or not they will upvote your content?

Sort:  

Hi @siggiboy81. For me, my breakthrough has been in video. Create videos then post them onto DTube or DLive. Create a challenge to post for 30 days straight without a miss and you will see results.

Thank you for the feedback. Vlogging isn't my thing (yet), but will see, maybe in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84