Hi Steemit! My Name Is Sierra the Cat, and I Am Friends with Ralph the Cat!

DSC_4660.JPG

Hi Steemit! My Name Is Sierra the Cat, and I Am Friends with Ralph the Cat!


Hi Steemit! I am new to this so bare with me. I'm going to tell you a lot about me. I am a cat. I was born in Glendale, CA.

DSC_4558.JPG

I was spotted as a baby sized kitten in the garage of an apartment building. Several months later, my current owners spotted me and began to feed me under their car so that they wouldn't get caught by the management.

They took me into FixNation to get me tested for diseases, get my vaccines, and make sure I was safe to be out in the wild. While I was recovering from anesthesia, I realized the owners wanted to meet me. I was on my best behavior when they let me out to meet them. I love them! They love me.

I may have gotten my ear clipped by FixNation: Click Here

Note to all cat people or people who see stray cats: Ear-Tipping marks that they have been taken care of by a clinic. If they are ear-tipped, but have no collar or microchip please consider helping a kitty out as they might turn out how this has.

They also took me to a shelter called Sante D'Or in Glendale, CA. They found out that I have all four claws declawed. It can hurt sometimes and no cat should ever go through declawing. Just don't own a cat if you want to do that, guys. It's like cutting the first third of your finger off, it's not as simple as just pulling a claw out.

Rant over. The beautiful thing is, they got me checked out there too, and after some deliberation decided to foster me. I guess they are still fostering me, but they already paid for my adoption so they're stuck with me. Good thing too, I love them to death.

I love playing with @ralphthecat. He is so fun, but sometimes he looks scary and my tail gets all puffed up like a squirrel.

DSC_4465.JPG

IMG_1893.JPG

IMG_1895.JPG


I'll be honest, I love him, but I often get in everyone's face.


I like warm things. I found this great heater on my owner's desk. It keeps me warm and feel like I'm being a participant in their creative work.

IMG_1816.JPG

IMG_1819.JPG


I guess you could say I'm bonded to him. I always want to sleep closer and closer to him. Rarely he lets me do this, but I always take advantage of it when he does.

IMG_2003.JPG

I would say my life from living under the wheel well of cars to the house with owners that play with me is amazing.

Steemians, hope you guys welcome me like my owners have! I know they will be using the proceeds from this profile to help feed me (I don't eat much), take me to the vet, and play with me all the time.

Sort:  

@sierrathecat, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @sierrathecat!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @sierrathecat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Miaaaaaw On! Love it

These cats rule the day.

Greeting @sierrathecat! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hello Glendale, you are very cute cat, love u :). i put a link to your intro in my post to show your post as an example to my fellows. please feel free to check it
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1525993043-5773983

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49