You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Steemy! I'm Jared from Montana! And I stayed up all night writing this =) it's morning

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am from South India.

Such a late response, no?

I see you are posting regularly. :)

So glad to see!

Sort:  

yeah, I didn't realize that there were comments I hadn't responded to.

ooo0000hh !! So is it monsoon now? I've been to Ernakulum? I think it's spelled. mmhmm, I like your variety post Sid! The header is such a good idea :P Seven days eh? hahaha, I know how it feels, I probably spent seven days on my latest writing too. I think I get kind of hard on myself sometimes...I have this idea that I should be able to sit down and do it in a few hours....haha No.

Haha! You seem cool!

I only know Ernakulum. Didn't visit it yet. Kerala is amazing they say! I live in Bangalore.

And it is Monsoon now. You been to India?

I am definitely investing a lot of energy and time here on Steemit... for what I don't know. :) Just a lot of fun I suppose.

Digging your articles.

thanks sir, I'm digging yours!! yeah, I feel the same about Steemit...it's been a blast. Luckily my GF is out of town for a few weeks, otherwise I think she'd kill me :P

I have been to India only twice, never during Monsoon, but I imagine it must be beautiful and maybe a lot to handle too. Bangalore is heavy into Tech world yes?

I'm been trying to bring lots of people on Steemit lately!! It's fun, most of them take a bit of time...but once they go for it, it's cool to see. I'm definitely going to save a few of your articles to show people, usually I keep a little list of things to check out and fun content so that I can give them a place to get started

I just saw two indian men in the store the other day, one of them fired off a head bobble, and I almost laughed out loud...made me realize how long it's been since I've been around any indians. I don't see a whole lot of anybody here in Montana that's not from Montana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78