HI Everyone! I'm Simone and I'm a photographer, I'm so happy to join this community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, I'm Simone and I'm a 25 years old photographer, actually it's not my job but it's my great passion.
I'm a student and I'm studying Computer Science. For this year I'm living in Spain, but I come from Italy.
I'm glad to stay here and to join this community.

Here a self portrait.

Self-Portrait-1.jpg

But let's step into it!
As a photographer I like street photography, portrait and landscape photography!
I would like to share with you my passion about photography and I want to post every day some pictures.

Here are some pictures I took over the years and from the next days I'll start to share my photography projects.

07082016-DSCF0005.jpg

Sev-3.jpg

sim-1.jpg

So, let me know if you like and let's see to the next post!
Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey Simone! Great photography skills. Looking forward to your next posts :)

Hey thank You, i hope you'll like My future post!

Welcome and congrats on joining! If you like what you see on Steemit and support it, there is a great new article on this community being the Facebook killer! I am also featured in the article on Investorplace.com as being a musician on Steemit (Page 2 @wvm)! If you agree that Steemit is the Facebook killer upvote the post at the link below! Help spread the word of Steemit by spreading this article and the post around! Re-steem and upvote! https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/i-am-featured-in-investorplace-com-for-steemit-com-check-it also follow me here @wvm

Thank You, I'll read your articles for sure

Thanks

1379869_1388768811359470_1133018570_n.jpg


follow.jpg

I just joined as well. from what I see already, it looks to be a really swell platform. With that being said, welcome to the community! for some good information on Steem check out my friends at @steemittalk they do a weekly podcast to help out the new comers to Steem.

I like this place i just need to understand a little bit bette r how it works, thank You for advices

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to Steemit. I am following your blog. Good Luck on the Forum.

Thank You for following and great image :D

Welcome to Steemit! You photos are awesome, specially that black and white one, its like right out of a movie.
Following.

Thank You for following, in this period i'm obsessed with Black and White, i'm glad You like it

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank You for your advices!

Welcome Simone, I like your photos!

Welcome :)

Welcome to steemit community @sidwaterman I'm happy coz your post also inspired my passion for photography

So happy My pictures inspired your passion mate, thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52