New to the Community.

Hello guys.
Steemit got recommended to me by a non-user but who really likes the idea of Steemit. I just read the Beginner's Guide and hopefully I'll get accepted as part of the Steemit family.

About myself :
I'm a teenage Music Producer from Skopje, Macedonia going by the name (same name as here) Sicksty9. You can check some of my stuff @ soundcloud.com/sicksty9 & youtube.com/user/tookool00. I love arts & technology but am also interested in other things too, so for every thing I may know a few things (or maybe not, depends from my interests).

Sort:  

I am not a non user :)
And welcome

I'm not a non user too
And thank you non-use :) :P

A youth is to be regarded with respect. How do you know that his future will not be equal to our present?

Which restaurants do you visit most frequently?

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem!! Good luck with the music! 😊

Thanks

welcome to steemit @sicksty9. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thanks!

Following back.

Welcome to Steemit! It's a pretty cool place and not like anything else I've seen. I hope you enjoy it.

Enjoying it so far, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31