About me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

77bce2eb-5b0a-42b3-a1bf-3c6a2c3dfd87.jpeg


Hello friends, After hearing much about steemit, I'm glad to be taking the bull by the horn.

About Me

I'm Sibiya Oden and lives in Obudu in Calabar. I'm originally from the Ogoja tribe. I got to know about steemit from a video clip an Instagram friend of mine made some weeks ago about this wonderful platform called steemit. It really didn't strike me at first until another friend of mine mentioned it to me again at the mall.

Being a crazy fan of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, I wouldn't ordinarily give a second thought to any other social networking site, but trust me, I was completely convinced to sign up here regarding its Crypto-reward policy where people get rewarded for creating and curating good content, wow that's nice!

I am currently pursuing a degree in Nutrition and dietetics in University of Captown (UCT). My mainstay hobbies are simply writing and cooking. I consider myself a foodie and ardent in poetry and fiction which has much to do with my upbringing.

I come from a divorced family but trust me, I 'm the happiest girl on earth with a brother. I am a very patient and compassionate person, I like to let people be themselves. We can be very good friends if you show me you care about people's challenge. I have seen the most beautiful and the ugliest part of life, that's why I try as much as I could to make life easy for the next person whenever I could.

Life I believe isn't a bed of roses for it beauty lies sometimes in its rough edges, so I wouldn't expect much from people, I take shits a lot, yes! I'm sure you never know I'm a football lover and a big fan of Real Madrid, lol. I love the gym, make up...believe me I'm very naughty too...lol.

Many thanks to @imohdave for binging me on. Thank you for finding time to read through this and feel free to ask whatever you feel like knowing about me, I'll be glad to reply you. Much love!

I'll be uploading more photo later

@sibiya


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Life as we know it, how I wish we can but every day is a new challenge and new situation to face. Anyway, welcome to steemit and good luck. =)

Hey Nomah ! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome on steemit. Happy journey with steemit.
Visit my blog and if like it then follow me and upvote.

Thank you @SIBIYA for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.42% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @NITESHBANIYA which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://steemit.com/@niteshbaniya because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you

hello dear welcome to steemit community nice to meet you dont forget to follow have a nice day

thank you

Welcome @sibiya ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

pleased to make you acquaintance too

Hello,

Nice to meet you. Well come to Steemit. I can follow you now do follow me too.

Thanks

thanks a bunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54