First post to Steem, Hey guys!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
I'm Shyon

I've recently just jumped on the bandwagon of Steemit and I'm very excited to venture into this endeavor. I'm originally born and raised from Fiji but over the course of my life, I've traveled to New Zealand, Singapore, Bali and Malaysia. I speak both Hindi and English but sadly can't write in Hindi anymore. I love most types of music, anywhere from hip hop, rap, pop and sometimes rock. I've lived in New Zealand for the last 12 years until finally migrating over to Australia where i plan to follow my aspirations of becoming a Pro Player in League of Legends.

Darling Harbour, Sydney

As it seems since mentioned above, I love traveling. The whole feel of flying over to a different country and living in their environment and lifestyle is truly breath taking. My personal experiences around Bali and Singapore have been amazing and I'll share them in another post, but here is a little insight for whats to come.

Pantai Pandawa Beach, Bali

Marina Bay Sands Sky Park, Singapore

As for what i like doing in my spare time, it's gaming. I'm an enthusiastic gamer, i love playing games with my friends for the sake of it. It's fun and enjoyable for me because I've grown up playing games in all forms. Currently my main platform is PC, but recently I've picked up the Nintendo Switch (It's Amazing).

While i do get time to play the switch from time to time, i try to deviate my attention into my current focus which is League of Legends. I'm currently trying to reach rank 100 in my region. As the season just reset, it should be interesting to see how much I've improved from the previous season.

I'm really excited to be on the platform, hopefully we can learn off each other and expect to be seeing more from me. Thanks for taking your time and reading this, i hope to share more adventures soon.

If you wish to have fun playing games or suggesting me to play specific games, join my discord!
https://discord.gg/K6JrXR9
(All the photos are from my past travels)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shyonchand! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

@rewardpoolrape Thank you, very nice

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you very much for the sweet and heartwarming welcome! I'm already enjoying it here, it's very fun and exciting.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks man, really appreciate the welcome!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Nice intro shyon!!!! Look forward to lots of posts from you 🙏

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here and You will love it. @arvindkumar Follow Upvote Resteem

Welcome to Steemit :]
don't forget to upvote yourself
and don't forget me when you're rich.

pocketsend:101@shyonchand, Rise and shine @shyonchand, welcome on steemit.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: shyonchand
New sending account balance: 3940109
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 2059ff9fb6f5ac69ca66047dbe3851eb36fb9780
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: shyonchand
New sending account balance: 3940109
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 2059ff9fb6f5ac69ca66047dbe3851eb36fb9780
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

tenor.gif

Comments and Up-votes welcome! If you wish to receive "WHETHER YOU ARE RISING OR RESTING..." post, please follow me and request to be included in the reply section.

Source: Tenor Gifs

hey @shyonchand your very welcome to steemit.. steem and steem with out getting tired you will see tremendous results. thank me later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86