Introducing myself

I am Shuvenkar Saha from Bangladesh. This is my first post and I want to introduce myself to you lovely people.
I have been a member of the Steemit community for today. Someone told me about steemit and I thought it
would be a wonderful opportunity. I love sports, movies, TV and science. I have been writing mostly
sports, movie and Science. I am also gonna do Blogging related how to earn online & earning tips etc...

steem.jpg

thanks

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @shuvenkar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Shuvenkar! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi @shuvenkar , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to Steemit @shuvenkar, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! shuvenkar, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Congratulations @shuvenkar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! shuvenkar, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49