Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSCN2653 copy.jpgHI there Steemians!
I am shuttertoyz, 40, from Cebu, Philippines. I currently working as a Drafter in Energy & Chemical Company in Cebu and at the same time a freelance photographer.
DSC_0572 copy.JPG
I land into this good site from one of my neighbor telling me that this site could give great opportunities and chances that everyone here will benefit. It’s my pleasure to utilize my free time doing this stuff and grabbing my camera to take shots on something meaningful and unusual things on my sight. I humbly believe that this platform could help me and at the same time I could share something that I knew.
TYZ_6520 copy.JPG
Probably this will help me develop my skills positively. With these, I am so excited to know more deeply about this great chance.

Thanks so much! Steemit Family & God Bless

Sort:  

Welcome to our community :)

Thank you so much, it's my pleasure to connect with you from now on.
God bless

hello, welcome to steemit :)

Hi there thanks a lot in having me here...

Well come to steemit community @shuttertoyz

Hi there! thank you for having me here. God bless...

Thanks keep :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much for that...thumbs up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51