Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello lovelies ☺, my name's Goodness Ukpabio, Lagos brought up but originally from Akwaibom state in Nigeria.

IMG_20171014_140339_807.jpg

A final year student of Accounting, some people will say "in Nigeria English "fear Accountants they're wayo people 😂 😂 "" we're not o, it's a personal decision. Well aside from the figures, debiting and crediting, I'm a movie freak and loves writing in my spare time.... You'll get to know more about me as time goes by ✌ ....

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Good luck here

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome on board.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @rajahar85

welcome dear

Welcome to steemit @shugar. Have a nice time in steemit .
I invited you to follow my blog & upvote my post .
I will do the same .

Welcome! Glad you're here!

Big welcome to Steemit dear, you'll soon addicted, if and only you keep the rules

@samstickzz thanks 👍... Lol

You welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88