Introduce Yourself - A little about me

Hello, greetings community @steemit, I am new here and I would like you to know a little about me, my name is Rosangela but all say me Shuddy, I am 33 years old, Venezuelan State Zulia, specifically from the land of the sun loved, my beautiful Maracaibo, land of great treasures because it has lake, china, bridge, bagpipes (a traditional Venezuelan musical rhythm) and hospitality and has high quality people as the bagpipe says, I met this great community thanks to @majodaily who spoke to me about the page and the opportunity it offers to interact as a social network and that I loved it because I like to meet new people every day and I think this may be the way.

! [] ()

I have a degree in Public Accounting from the illustrious University of Zulia, I am also a full-time mom of a beautiful and loving 1 and a half year old boy named Cristiano Fabrizzio.

! [] ()

I like to go to the gym but my favorite exercise is to run after my son when he is in his pranks because I spend the day exercising hahaha, I like to read because it is an important source of learning, I like to go to the movies, music, and especially dance when my son does it with me I am a person, kind, educated, respectful and very affectionate, of course like many people I also have my strong side, I like to help without expecting anything in return because when I give help I do it from my heart, I have always considered the idea that God will keep me humble of heart and provide me with the necessary resources to be able to help morally and economically those who need it most because all over the world there are needs but especially in my beautiful Venezuela, which is currently going through a severe crisis where lack of medicines, shortage food and also the high cost of getting them, there is much malnutrition, insecurity is overwhelmed and public services are precarious, but even so I see beyond, I see my beautiful Venezuela that has much to give and will come out of the crisis with God's grace, I always pray that God will give us his blessing as a country and to take care of my family, my mother, brothers, nephews and special mind to my son that I love without measure because saying a lot would be little, that God will always take me on the right path and make him a good man. I wish for all the best possible days to come, I hope to get many friends through this fantastic page and read my presentation because although I did it with a lot of love it was a bit difficult to start because I think that describing things about oneself for many is difficult, henceforth I would love to read opinions from as many people as possible because I consider that everyone's points of view are important even if they do not coincide with ours. Thanks for the opportunity to belong to @steemit. Regards!

Sort:  

Welcome, have fun :)

lovely boy and photos: welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05