introducing an imaginer

Hello all

A very warm namaste, satsriakal, asslam walekum to all......

I am Shubham Sood from India and much thanks to @goel.tarun who told me about this platform for newbies like me. So here i am writing this post to get acquainted with as many as i can,to know, to learn and more importantly to see exciting stuff and people.

14908351_10211234270358575_8721143261954344815_n.jpg

For my introduction i am Masters in Mechanical engineering and assistant professor by profession. But leisure is what i love and i am still exploring options as to what exactly this leisure includes(lolz). I however have discovered keen interests in writing in almost all its forms.... poetry,quotes,articles, long stories, two liners - you name it and i would write that form,what i have not mentioned here..... haha.

I do like like travel and my usual subjects are travels in Himalayan hometown Himachal. I also love to write for others and to explore the cultural, social, scientific and philosophical mores of writing. You can have more idea through my fb blog page https://www.facebook.com/imaginarbyshubham/

16729142_10212252299248661_7309101652072635965_n.jpg

Since i have told you i have keen interest in writing this is me writing a piece in my introduction. They say "habits die hard". So here is a brief sum up of me and my blog:

Sitting in a cozy corner of your home on a rainy Sunday evening you just go into your self-introspection mode and you remember what was the best thing you did as a kid/teenager or college undergrad. Time however has flown as it always does and It has deposited layers of responsibilities, expectations, professional goals, busy schedules, deadlines and what not.

But then there is that period, a phase rather, where in you question yourself - What if I had followed my passion, carried on with my leisure?
What if I could have made that into a profession?
Why I did not try and earn from something I was so good at, something I felt like doing, something I belonged to?

You take out the rough shack you have and think of plausible options for sharing it with people and earning in the process. Now you are faced with the most basic question or rather say the bottleneck in your niche becoming popular –IS YOUR NICHE WORTH IT ?
So that is how îmagînar was born and that is the answer i am seeking here.

So with the hope that we all have a great time together lets steem.

Thanks
shubham sood @îmagînar
https://www.imaginarhub.com/
instagram : fb_imaginar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shubhamsood upvote :D

Welcome Shubham! I like your style of writing. I'm sure you'll do very well here. Good luck my friend.

thanks a ton .... this means a lot

Hello....Welcome to steemit

thanks to you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

following dude and thanks for the welcome

Welcome! I am an assistant professor too. Communication Studies.

great to know that

What are your interests on steemit

Hello Shubam. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

done it would be great if you upvote and follow my blog too

Hello, from Venezuela I welcome you to Steemit, from now I follow you, I hope you can also follow me and vote for me. Greetings.

done that dude thanks for the welcome

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thankyou mate

Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.

thanku dear following you too and thanks for the share

😊welcome!follow me, good

following you ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68