My introduction. ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™‡

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1500587733845.jpg
My name is shristee. I am from narayangaht,nepal.
I am a student . I love travelling.

Last week i was on a mustang tour . Here are my some snaps

FB_IMG_1500587521113.jpg

FB_IMG_1500587538009.jpg

FB_IMG_1500587534108.jpg
.

I am a independent women. My only motive to join this platform so that i can share my experience to this community and earn some.

FB_IMG_150058753FB_IMG_1500587633839.jpg

I love to smile. Smile is the best ornament anyone can wear. So keep smiling dear steemians .

I am new here. Please support me.

Follow me @shristee

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit Shristee. Great photographs and Nepal is a beautiful country. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Thank you following you

nice pictures

Wellcome.

Welcome to steemit shristee!! Its an awesome community, you'll like it here!

Cheers from south america!!
Facundo @filmtraveller

Welcome @shristee aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hi, welcome to steemit.

welcome Shristee :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you following you

Welcome Shristee! Never stop smiling :) Wish you success!

Thankyou following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57