My introduction

FB_IMG_1500587526185.jpg

I am shristee. I am from nepal. I am 22 and i am a college dropout. Right now i am working as tourist guide.
FB_IMG_1500587683492.jpg

My only motive of joining this platform is that my education qualification is not good so i want to earn through here.

FB_IMG_1500587538009.jpg

Please help and support me.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @shristee, thank you for introduction! Great to see many people from Nepal joining. Welcome to Steemit and see you around!

Welcome to Steemit Shristee!

I'm sure that Steemit experience will help you a lot. Have a great time around here!

Thanks for this, I agree. Hey @vandrei.razvan I recently translated a book on theology. Following you!!

Hii @shris
Senang bertemu denganmu
Perkenalkan nama saya @adeba
Saya berasal dari #aceh #indonesia
Selamat datang di #steemit bagi anda yang ingin sukses di sini, saya juga menginginkan hal yang sama.
Saya juga baru di sini #Steem Masih Banyak Belajar dari Para senior.
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua !!
Silakan ikuti dan Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Terima kasih banyak semuanya

Enjoy life and learn! Welcome to steemit!

Thanks for your honest and sincere post. Did you know that Mark Zuckerberg, the founder of Facebook, was a college dropout? So were the following people:
Oprah Winfrey
Bill Gates
Steve Jobs
So you are in good company!!
Upvoted and Following You!!

You're welcome resteeming and following.

Nice to meet you!
I followed you! Haven't been to Nepal but my friends were, and I hope to be able to come some day)

Wow nice pics! Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

You're very welcome to steemit @shritee. I believe your education level will get better as time goes by. Steemit may not be easy at the very first beginning but you'll be successful if you stick to it. I'm going to support you bu following you.
@kingsley-clement

Me too, following you @kingsley-clement!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97