Optimistic

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm imbued with enthusiasm, for what I've seen so far in the Steem community. I have a range of talents and interest which include vegan meal creations, usually with a cultural twist. I'm a researcher in Egyptology and travel to Egypt a few times a year, one of my favorite places on earth. I design and hand make my own gemstone jewelry. Steem presents as a great place to share my creativity within a community of kindred's.

My long term ambition is to realize an educational project for women entrepreneurs and creatives in Africa, so they too, can benefit from Blockchain technology and Crypto-currency. Especially important when a large number of women in some parts of the African continent do not have access to basic facilities such as a bank account, something which I take for granted as a UK resident.

My profession as an Integrative psychotherapist mainly focuses on assisting women who are actively seeking to transcend the effects of trauma.

I'm hoping to interact with a diverse range of people and establish connections and friendships on Steem

Best wishes.

Sheri

Blue waves.jpg

Sort:  

That's a great advocacy to help other women to create an organization to help them stand a small business and invest little by little. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13