Hello Steemit. This Is My FIrst Post. My Introduction.

IMG_20160618_154133.jpg
(My Photography : Fort Lohgad, Near Pune)

Hello Steemit. I am Shreeram Karande from Pune.
I am BioTech student.
I like exploring various technologies and meeting new people.
I also like travelling and photography.

Follow me and get followed back

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @shreek77🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome my friend. BE LOVE BE TRUE FOR THAT IS YOU.

Hi Shreeram ! Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @shreek77, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit! What are those buildings in your photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55