I completed journey of one day on steemit

Hi friend i am new here and i join steemit 24 hours ago and i am happy after joining this platform and shareing my experience with others...
Thanks steemit to give us such a amazing platform ...

images-5.jpg

I give my intro is 1st post and also past in this post ...

Keep supporting me...

Hi everyone..... I am @showroomcar ...

As name tells the story I am here to show you detail about of..

  1. Cars

  2. Bikes

  3. Auto Machines

  4. Robots

  5. Etc etc.....

As a show room .. where people come to see the cars ... bikes and other machines and examine those ...

I also try to give you full detail about all of these things.

I also love cars ... bikes ... and electronic machines. ..

So.. i think its a great idea to explore my intrest to the world ... On this amazing platform...

I try to give you detail about following things ..

images-3.jpg

1)Body type

2)Engine type

3)Orientation

4)Displacement

5)BHP-Brake Horsepower is the amount of power an engine can produce ,think of it as how fast you can run that's BHP.

7)Power to weight ratio

  1. Turbo Charged /super charged

  2. Transmission

  3. Drive train

  4. Safety and other features

I also want to say Thanks to Steemit ...
Who gives us such a great platform to express our selfs and also take reward for our work ..

So.. stay connect and keep supporting. .

@showroomcar

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Welcome to Steemit @showroomcar, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65