Hello Steemit community!! I am (the) Showoff :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

(Introduction Re-post b/c someone suggested and cuz I wanna :D )

This is Showoff (as you can read, heh). I am very excited to join our awesome community and will soon be bringing something really cool that I think so many people are going to enjoy!!!! I'm keeping it a little secret at the moment as I make preparations, but I just wanted to drop an introductory line and say that I look forward to enjoying all that you all have to share and to contribute what I can to make this one of the best places on the intermawebbers to go!!
A true pleasure,
-Showoff (the)
... heh.
blueeyes

Sort:  

The best part about joining a new community is getting first dibs on names. Sucks to be showoff2394

Lol. True. "Hi. I'm showoff2394, the BEST showoff, might I add." :) Maybe it won't be too long though and there will be all kinds of names like that though.

You have interesting eyes lol keep on steeming!!😎👀👀

I got 'em from my momma ;) lol

I love your photo ..you sure look fun ... .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

I read your intro. You seem like a very interesting person! thumbs up! Followed.

That was my first Steemit tip. Thanks again very much. I just saw it :)

why, thank you botface. um, should I call you botface? or is that an unlikely nickname? lol.

Better than being called bottyhead like when I was at the productions lines in my early years

Those must have been hard times. tear

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

follow

Thanks very much. Followed in return. :)

Congratulations great steemer! you are welcome

follow

Well, if you are the show off then I will show out and maybe it'll turn into something along the lines of an epic dance off, lol :)

It's getting competey in here! Tap tap tap, rappa tap tap. That's my feet. heh.

Welcome @showoff
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Int.......eresting. I'm listening... I'm still listening... oh, you finished.
Very well, digital-entrep. You have my follow. I will check on steemit chat, presumably in the Steemit Tools area, and I will take a look at your post... but you can't make me learn anything! no promises there. :D

well, I learned something :(

These are not your natural eyes, right? ;-)
Welcome on steemit.

These are my naturally-enhanced eyes. heh. thanks!

Thaaaank you. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48