You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how Carolyn Seymour Came to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello @carolynseymour, it was nice to meet you via your intro. I am brand new to Steemit and appreciate the tips in your article. I am very excited about joining this community and developing my writing and blogging skills. There seems to be a lot to learn, but I always say that learning new stuff is good for your brain.
Take care.

Sort:  

Hello shortsegments, thank you for joining Steemit. I believe that you will grow very fast. It's most important to be active every day and manage your time wisely. I work a 40 hour week job, and sometime it's difficult to write my posts daily. There is a post scheduler called Streemian, that is very useful. However, I've not been able to open an account on there and unable to contact the creator of Streemian. But i keep trying, hoping that someone will help me solve my problem.

Hi CarolynSeymour, Thank you for the kind words and the tip about Streemian. I will look it up and if I find out anything about reasons for delays in processing account applications I will pass it on to you.
Take care,
SS 😊

I decided to add a few things to my Introduction post after reading yours. Do you know if there is a time limit on editing articles and what effect it has on rewards if any?
Thanks
@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54