ShoreParty Here!

Hello Everyone! ShoreParty Here! First I'd like to say I'm happy to be a member of the growing Steemit community.

As for introductions, I love to travel. 9 times out of 10 you'll find me on an exotic beach somewhere playing in the water. Over the years I've discovered how to travel cheaply and I'm excited to share some of my methods to help others travel more for less.

steemit.jpg

I also enjoy boating. There's nothing like the thrill of speeding across the water and feeling the cool ocean spray on your face.

boat.jpg

I have a wide range of interests such as technology, daytrading, UFO's, partying, and experiencing different cultures.

culture.jpg

I'm a bit goofy at times, but it's all in good fun. You've got to be able to laugh at yourself.
dino.jpg

I also like to play in the dirt. Yes I love Jeeps too!
dirty.jpg

That's all for now! More to come!
nasa.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @shoreparty I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I must admit, just from reading your first two paragraphs I have become instantly jealous of your lifestyle!! Hope you enjoy Steemit, I am new as well, I only posted my introduce yourself post about 10 minutes ago. Good luck with everything! @jamespearce

hi Shoreparty:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Hi Shoreparty its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Nice to meet you @Shoreparty ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello Shoreparty - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

hello~ shoreparty, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome to Steemit @shoreparty!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Shoreparty,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Shoreparty !

Welcome @shoreparty, welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @rizalsipil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55