Here I am Coming to Introduce Myself on Steemit.

Hi guys, 😃

I'm Shopia. In this post I am going to Introduce about myself on Steemit and also for eSteem.

image

Last month I know about Steemit from my best friend.
He said me about Steemit. I had so much impressed to know about it. That's why I created my account to know about Steemit and so on..

Last week again he told me about slothicorn. He said This is a space where creative people come together, and New Worlds are born.
Slothicorn is a community for supporting Artists. They wish to encourage and promote the creation of Crypto-Currency themed, and Creative Commons Art.

I was so much glad to heard the news. Thats why I wanted to work with Slothicorn.

Here's I submitted some of my drawing :-

Pencil Art

image

Color Drawing

image

Sketch of Cartoon Characture

image

image

I think I will do something special for Steemit and eSteem. As a creative Artist obviously I will work with them. Hope so I will get the best opportunity from them.

last day I would see the introduction post of @ariyanaa
He had worked much harder for his Intro post.

Thanks to everyone for being with me. Specially thanks to @hr1 @r2cornell @good-karma @banjo @esteemapp

Stay with me!
@shopia421

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shopia421! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the steemit platform

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit @shopia421, like your art work. keep up the good work. Hope to see some great content soon.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

I also want to meet)

Love your art and I draw too, so fun.

Welcome to Steemit. Check out and if you like, join our Minnows Helping Minnows Community to learn how to use steemit and enjoy instant payments. Have a nice day. https://steemit.com/giveaway/@successforall/minnows-helping-minnows-success-for-all-instant-payout-giveaway-16-you-don-t-have-to-wait-for-7-days-extra-bonus-tamil-charity

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Sharing and Writing. Hopefully you will have a Happy stay...Make sure to post only Original content and ..Steem On !

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78