Meeting @surpassinggoogle at ISDEV 2017

Meeting @suparssinggoogle at ISDEV has been one of the best and most exciting moment of my life. A month before ISDEV, I was recuited by BRINDOCORP to organize the upcoming ISDEV 2017 HACKATON. That was the first time I ever heard of STEEMIT.
The CEO of Brindocorp, @segunjoshua went on and on about how steemit is a great platform to showcase one’s skill in writing and make money from it. I am not much of a writer or a business person but for the fact that tech is something close to my heart, drives me to want to always talk about it.
Less I forget, my name is Adabonyan Olusayo, aka Shontee Adabs. Am a Mechatronics Engineer, a tech enthusiast and a lover of anything that is wired, programmed and walks on 4 legs (cars, robot, quadropter, dogs )...lol.
ISDEV was around the corner and he then broke the news that we are going to meet one of the pioneers of steemit, @surpassinggoogle. I was shocked at first but with that came excitement. The last day of the event was here and it was time to meet @surpassinggoogle. I sat in front of the hall and although the sound and quality of the transmission was bad, I was still happy we got to meet @surpassinggoogle. As part of @surparssinggoogle’s support and encouragement to the growth of the IT industry in Nigeria we were allowed a speedy acceptance after applying to join the platform.
I am so happy and grateful to be part of the Steemit community!!!!
IMG-20170218-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

I sat in front of the hall and although the sound and quality of the transmission was bad, I was still happy we got to meet @surpassinggoogle.

It's amazing, is it really happening in the real world. In the same place where I live? So you can create a life for yourself, about which I dream? !!! I think yes. And STEEMIT can help us.

Thank you for the inspiring post! And welcome to the STEEMIT.

Thanks very much. :-D

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

thanks very much for the helpful information, would check it out :-D

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Thanks, would try my best!!!

Good start. I wish you a happy journey here.

And suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 for more upvotes and Resteem so your posts will be visible to more steemians.

Surpassinggoogle is very amazing

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59