S for steemit, S for shollex

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2018-07-19 00.33.11.jpg
Big Hello Steemians, I'm shollex and yes, it's my #introduceyourself post.

I'm a Mechanical Engineer
I'm a Blogger
I'm a Graphics and Art Designer
I'm a lover of Music

I joined this platform sometime in February this year, but i've not really been able to do so much due to some usual ups and downs of life.. To my greatest surprise, despite my absence from here over the months without a single post, you lovelies have proven to me that this platform is full of love and full of life all the way by blessing me with 85 followers already!. Right now i feel so loved.

I am so putting my sketching skills into showing you guys that shollex loves the steemit platform and all steemians too.

This is coming directly from my heart
STEEMIT 2.jpg

Here I am, from now hemceforth, you can hold me responsible for beautiful and apt posts on Life, Photography, Infotech, Cryptocurrency, Music, Art, Health tips and Comedy (videos, Pictures and Text)...so whenever you're down or you had a bad day, no need to wait, just bounce on my page!

I'll have to stop here, but don't Forget .....You've Really Got To Steemit (YRGTS)

Thanks for your time....Much Love

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for the love

Do you already have any exact idea on your first series of posts perhaps? Would those be more informative or something just for fun?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

Welcome to Steem, @shollex!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Team steemit...Thanks for this love,I'm overwhelmed, I now know I'm in the rightest place I would've been,the wait is over, so much love in here

Welcome to Steemit shollex. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks indeed janne for that comprehensive summary,I see myself being in those places soon.
..gracias

Welcome to the platform

Thanks indeed

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Oh wow,what can I say??
I truly appreciate

Hi @shollex. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thanks for the love..
I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68