You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big hello to the world of Steemit .. My dreams are running on Steams!

Hello perceptual flaw. this is Abdul Muhammad from shockleftmedia on the steemit blockchain returning back to the future.
I'm reaching out to you because I'm doing my own personal research project about my own shockleftmedia site to understand the steemit blockchain. So I came across your post. It was like my eighth post on steemit and when I read it again, it was very inspirational. So really that's the power of the blockchain. That it is immutable and you can remember what it was that you were thinking way back when. That's the power. So when I looked over your whole entire gamut of post, I was impressed because what you have been posting over these last four or five years is exactly the same thing that I'm trying to do now in 2021. So I want to just let you know kudos for all the work that you've been doing over these past five years.
Love
shockleftmedia
Abdul Haleem Muhammad

2021_06_29_03_13_30.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66