First post in steemit Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello and Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone:
My name is shoaib khan. and i am 15 year old
And i am student at Al Hadeed Grammar High School and footballer for ** Steel Town (FC)**

Special thanks to my friend to telling me about
Steemit.where i can share my thoughts.

let me tell you about my personality

Football is my paison while Hockey and photography is my Hobies. I want to becom a Footballer and to serve my country 100 % effort.
My favorite personality is ** Major Aziz bhatti**
I also follow him because he is a brave soldier of Pak Army he Secured his country in war of 1965.

"Don't try to be perfect; just be an Excellent Exaple of Being human"

Thank you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71