¡VOLVÍ! | CONOCIENDO LAS MONTAÑAS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

¡Holaa! ¿Cómo están? ¡Es Natt!

He estado un poco ausente pero... ¡he vuelto! Y les contaré un poco de lo que fue mi desaparición por aquí.

Entre una cosa y otra estuve pensando muchísimo en qué hacer para obtener mas vistas por este medio, y compartir con ustedes cosas interesantes… Haciendo un enfoque a todo de lo que hemos hablado por aquí, sé que he sido específica en cuanto al arte y la ciencia...

DSC07272-min.JPG

Entonces… ¿por qué no hablar de la ciencia de la vida?

Entre mis días off estuve apreciando de lo que me rodea, me tome unos días de descanso (de esos pocos que la universidad me deja)-que por cierto, ¡fueron maravillosos- y realmente descansar y despejar tu mente es algo necesario, y sobretodo esas aventuras que te llevan a conocer nuevas tradiciones, culturas, ambientes, actividades, y muchas muchas muchas cosas mas…

Y luego de 8 horas de muchas muchas vueltas, llegue a un lugar lleno de magia, de los rayos del sol, la orilla del lago, y el ambiente cálido.. pase a unos días de frío, montaña y frescura.

¡HASTA QUE LLEGUÉ!

DSC07208-min.JPG

Mérida, un lugar lleno de magia en mi lugar favorito… V E N E Z U E L A💗.

Y aquí es a donde llegamos, a obsercar los regalos de la naturaleza.. a saber distrutar y vivir una vida llena de risas y recuerdos. Porque todo tiene us lado bueno, su historia y su detalle que lo hace único y especial.

Y es que eres lo más importante que tienes, y hay que saber aprovecharlo.

Definitivamente tengo que volver por 3 específicas razones:

  1. El paisaje es un regalo que la naturaleza nos brinda, kilómetros de la laguna Mucubají me esperan 🌸.

DSC07419-min.JPG

  1. No hay nada como encender una fogata y reir y disfrutar de la frescura de la noche 🌙.

DSC07781-min.JPG

  1. No logré cumplir mi meta de andar a caballo (¡solo resistí la foto!🙈) 🐴.

IMG-20150203-WA0023.jpg

Quise compartir con ustedes un pedacito de este viaje.. ¡luego les traigo mas historias!

Hasta la próxima.
Con amor,
Natt.

Sort:  


Hello @shnau!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit shnau. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hellooooo! Welcome to steemit! I'm following you now, hope to see more of your blogs soon!

Muy Buena tu historia! Salud

Muchas gracias!! Nos vemos :)

Can you ride fast on the horse? So lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello!!! Sorry, I didn't see this comment before 🙈 Noo :( I was so scared haha I hope to ride one horse soon!!

Hello @shnau, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524177951-201002

Helloooooo! Hey thank you so much! I appreciate that a lot! I will check your profile immediately!! Thanks for your work, helping others to start in this platform! See you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48