You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helloooooooooo Steemit community! Animator in the house~

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi and welcome to the steemit world!! <3
:D @zeroooc is indeed a good friend! It reminds me of how my dear friend @bella-volen-art had to convince me again and again with her grace and patience to join in as well, untill she left me no choice ;D (thank you Bella!)
Great having you here, I am eagerly looking forward to your posts :)
Best of luck,
Shlomit

Sort:  

Yay! thank you @shlomit! :D
It's good to have good friends, isn't it?! haha
I was a bit sceptical at first and it did take him a bit of convincing but I trust him explicitly so it didn't take long in the end. Also, the more information I have the less scary something seems.
Lets see where this journey takes us! :D woohoo!
Do you have anything you'd be interested in seeing from me? It'd be interesting to know what impression people got after this post (basically, did I do it "right"? haha)
No stress though, I'm already happy anyone is interested. <3
Hope you have a lovely day,
Jill

I must say, you read so adorable! I already am waiting to meet you in an Austrian steemit meetup ^_^
I would love to see your work! I love animation as well and would really be interested in your style and seeing what you've done. Especially since your good friend already bragged that you've done some pretty amazing things ;) (and your illustrations in the post are so cute!!).
<3

Hahaha! thank you! XD
I have to admit, for some reason people often seem to think I'm "cute" though I promise I'm not one of those "Kawaii" girls like in Japan who do it on purpose >_> hahaha

I would totally love meeting some forward thinking awesome people at an Austrian steemit meetup, unfortunately, depending on when it would be scheduled, I'll most likely not be in the country. :(
My job has me moving around a lot, as I hop from studio to studio to build my career, and I'm currently based in Montreal, in Canada.
Though thankfully home for Christmas & NewYears at the moment. :D
But who knows? Where there's a will, there's a way, as they say

Oh, how awesome! ^_^
Enjoy your holidays back home and have a great time in Montreal!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57