You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow Steemians! A Vegan Programmer as fresh as a cold beer!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You sir, have a spectacular beard. Maybe now my little brother will believe me that one doesn't have to eat animal keratin to grow hair!

Welcome to the community, I'm also a newer member and pretty darn hooked. Tho, I have been lurking around before formally joining to greedily sponge up some free knowledge! With the price of SBD, it sure is a great time to get on board! facebook who?

Sort:  

Hahah! Thank you for the compliment. I strongly recommend your little brother a basic care for growing hair, main needs of hair are healthy oils and breathing. Nutrition is also effective, but no; animal keratin is never an essential.

Why am I get banned in utopian I have not yet share any contribution. I am just still starting .. you did not even give a warning..!!!!
pardon... Can you still give a chance..??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38