New Wisconsin Steemian!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

As we say in Wisconsin, "Hey, how's it going?"

6960775932111390351.jpg

I'm new to Steemit, although I've been trolling around for a while and deemed it a must to join, ASAP. I look forward to discussing fun topics with new internet friends.

I love to demo and discuss basic general chemistry; I'll be sure to record and post plenty of my exploits here. I enjoy organic chemistry and look forward to discussing its finer points with like-minded individuals.

I have many pets, including my wonderful boxer dog, Halley's Comet. I have a 55gal freshwater aquarium with many typical freshwater varieties, my favorite being a large angelfish. I also have a vivarium, housing two poison dart frogs. Both are beautiful, blue Dendrobates auratus.

I look forward to steeming it up with everyone. Have a safe Holiday!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community steemit @shlizzy here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

thanks for the warm welcome, amarhusin. It feels great to finally be a part of this wonderful community. I look forward to keeping it super steemy by posting plenty of daily action.

thank you very much!

Hey there, good to have you here. Welcome and have fun!

welcome to steemit, happy sharing :))

thanks! looking forward!

A suh dude! Welcome to the platform and thanks for the #upvote!

welcome to steemit.
i think it's very good and original your sharing... and good luck:)

Congratulations @shlizzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Everything is very interesting in your post. Friend success!

Welcome to community steemit @shlizzy together we succeed by upvoting commenting and resteeming each others posts if we like.

Welcome to steemit community @shlizzy where you can use your organic chemistry knowledge to make more money into your account. @popson welcomes you.

It's nice to meet you, @shlizzy :) Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43