38PTSWarrior is back! Random Steemit street-marketing in Wuppertal

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi,

My name is Marty aka 38PTSWarrior.

Shla-rafia is my company name and also my user name here.

Today I bought bubbles for 2 Euro and introduced Steemit to 5-10 people.

I love music, film, other cultures, weed, neo-shamanism, and so on.

I combined stand-up with marketing for BitShares. After six months of holiday and re-thinking my life I did it again :-D

Are you ready?

Sort:  

Welcome back Marty! Nice to see you again!

Hi testz, feels good to read your name, too.

Hey, long time no see! :-)

Are you pc? Yes, just checked.
:-)
Today I went hustling at night.
I steeminizzled a few people.
Gave away glitter merch.

Awesome to be here, thanks for the warm words and votes :-) I am fresh here, let me see where this reply will appear. Edit: Worked

Extra video time!:

Hi, cass
Congrats to the Beyonce order and thanks for the vote

very cool train, Germany has so much good technology and cool infrastucture

It's 'the oldest electric elevated railway in the world'

Wuppertal once was the richest city in the country.

Then it turned into poor which is the reason that I live here (cheap housing)

I call it the new east berlin

Fun pictures to browse through. Welcome to Steemit. Super cool intro.

Nice man!!, this is what we need to do ,take it to the streets, talk to the common man and woman.

I'm planning to do something similar over the next 30 days, i'm intending to make some pamphlets up professionally, would you like me to send some your way once they're done?

I watched the video. Will keep an eye on it. Thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54