This is me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys, I thought I should reintroduce myself.

shiv @steemit.jpg

I am a web developer consultant and work from my home. I am going to post good nature images soon.

I work as a php developer and it makes me feel proud to contribute to open source community whenever I can contribute.

I like hollywood movies and play FPS, RTS & RPG games too.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, by joining in steemit then you will add new insights and knowledge, you also can share new things that have not been known by others. Greetings know from me @teukukhaidir

Thanks for your support @teukukhaidir. I will try to share things I know with steemit community.

Welcome to Steemit, I am also new on Steemit.

Thanks for your support, following you. Keep your password safe as you cant recover it. Also check https://steemit.com/welcome for some general guidance.

Wonderful re-introduction.. Welcome to the steemit family @shivgre.. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Thank you @kekegist for your support.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @drorpeleg for your support.

Welcome to Steem @shivgre! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd

Thanks @sleexy, following you now.

Welcome to Steemit @shivgre, I am new to Steemit too.

@originalworks Hope you like my reintroduction.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shivgre to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

If you give me 0.050 i give you 0.18 to 0.20 SBD vote(it is 300% Extra what you sand it to me) and 2nd beneficail thing for you My all post is helpful for you ( Because i give lot of time to steemit and i wish i create easy way to my followers they do not waste their time ) Because steemit is not easy way to make money Its depand on you( you want to earn from today or tomorrow ) then you get my service and see my article. shivgre

Welcome to Steem @shivgre. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks @kanasite. Following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63