Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit,

I am Shivani from India I am new in this platform I love to explore new things I hope it will be very interesting for me As I said earlier I am Indian that’s why I love dessert very much.
Dessert are very famous in India. I am sharing some pictures of dessert I hope you like it.

The good old delight made with khoya, fried golden and finally dipped in saffron induced sugar syrup. Also a festive favorite!deee.jpg

deeee.jpg

deeeee.jpg

dee.jpg

Sort:  

@shivanisingh the food looks awsome, yummy north indian delicacies. Keep posting your thoughts here. Welcome to steemit. Even I am a newbie on steemit.

Thank you @teapassion for the kind words and appreciation !

Welcome to Steem @shivanisingh I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much bottmcbotface for the encouragement and welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Shivani... I'm an Indian too and i post about my travels in India. Enjoy your time here :)

@bikergirl Thanks for the welcome I am following you !

Good to see you @shivanisingh on Steemit.....good post....I feel so hungry after seen you post....

Thanks @akshaykadre These dessart are really very yummy if you get chance try it....

Welcome @shivanisingh !

I'm a Steemit newbie myself : I started 6 days ago. Do you want to come over and check out my stories? Maybe we can help each other grow bigger!

Good luck with your future posts👍

@marcovanhassel thank you for the comment I am following you!

Hello Shivani ,,,its making me hungry 0ooooo wowww ......

Welcome to Steemit, @shivanisingh!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit @shivanisingh !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi @khunfarang thanks for the welcome! I am following you!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, I am getting hunhry from you pictures a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

You're welcome.
Steem on Dibaco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52